Contact Us

Dixie Magnet 2020-2021 PTA Board

President:

Ruth Willoughby

president@dixiepta.com

1st Vice President (Programs):

Jess Hankinson

programs@dixiepta.com

2nd Vice President (Membership/Family Engagement):

Hilary Jarvis

membership@dixiepta.com

3rd Vice President (Ways and Means):

Susan Szczerbiki

fundraising@dixiepta.com

4th Vice President (Spirit):

Whitney Cockerell

spirit@dixiepta.com

Secretary:

Stacy Faraci

secretary@dixiepta.com

Treasurer:

Melissa Pero-Gamble

treasurer@dixiepta.com


If you're not sure where to direct your question, or have a general PTA question, you can also contact us at info@dixiepta.com.