Contact Us

Dixie Magnet 2020-2021 PTA Board


Ruth Willoughby

1st Vice President (Programs):

Hilary Jarvis

2nd Vice President (Membership/Family Engagement):

Katie DeBlok

3rd Vice President (Ways and Means):

Susan Szczerbiki

4th Vice President (Spirit):

Laura Timm


Whitney Cockerell


Melissa Pero-Gamble

If you're not sure where to direct your question, or have a general PTA question, you can also contact us at